Please reload

Please reload

Les Contes d'Hoffmann
(j. offenbach)

This reduction is based on the standard version of the opera as issued by Choudens in 1907, with the following order of acts:


  • Prologue

  • Olympia

  • Giuletta

  • Antonia

  • Epilogue


For more details about this reduced arrangement, please refer to the Editor's Notes in the perusal score.



2,1,2,1 / 2,2,1 / Perc. / Hp / Strings

© 2018 by Ed Windels. Created with